Online Application Form for XI Std.         |         Online Application Form for Nursery to X Std.

Student Committee

DPS Whitefield has an active Student Council which works parallel to the teaching staff in the day to day functions of the school. The council members look after the discipline, organizing of events, celebrations, competitions, etc.

The members of the Student Council are elected through nomination and fair polling. Once the members are elected, the Pro-Vice Chairman of the school, Ms Annabelle Manwaring honours them with their badges. The members then take the oath of allegiance and responsibility.

Head Boy

Mukund Madhav Sharma
Class XII

Head Girl

Smera Reet Verma
Class XII

President Social Services

K Vani Vijay
Class XII

President Cultural Society

Bhabhravee Goswami
Class XII

Sports Captain

Yosha M
Class XII

Sports Vice- Captain

Shruthi Raju
Class XI

President Student Council

Manya Gupta
Class XII

Secretary student council

Jashvinu Y
Class XII

President Literary Society

Divyakshee Katikala

Class XII

Secretary Social Service

Kavya Khattar

Class XII